Schlagwort: Köln

Scholz Burkhard

Burkhard Scholz Sach/TV +49 (0) 221 80148 – 253 +49 (0) 221 80148 – 20 burkhard.scholz@mp-jaspers.de

Weiterlesen »

Then Yvonne

Yvonne Then Assistenz der Geschäftsführung +49 (0) 221 80148 – 170 +49 (0) 221 80148 – 20 yvonne.then@mp-jaspers.de

Weiterlesen »

Förster Werner

Werner Förster Kundenbetreuung +49 (0) 221 80148 – 120 +49 (0) 174 162 82 72 +49 (0) 221 80148 – 20 werner.foerster@mp-jaspers.de

Weiterlesen »

Weber Ronja

Ronja Weber Kfz +49 (0) 221 80148 – 257 +49 (0) 221 80148 – 20 ronja.weber@mp-jaspers.de

Weiterlesen »

Berger Ralf

Ralf Berger Kundenbetreuung +49 (0) 221 80148 – 11 +49 (0) 172 990 32 33 +49 (0) 221 80148 – 20 ralf.berger@mp-jaspers.de

Weiterlesen »

Schirrmacher Paul

Paul Schirrmacher Transport +49 (0) 221 80148 – 251 +49 (0) 221 80148 – 20 paul.schirrmacher@mp-jaspers.de

Weiterlesen »

Fölsen Marcel

Marcel Fölsen Sach/TV +49 (0) 221 80148 – 27 +49 (0) 221 80148 – 20 marcel.foelsen@mp-jaspers.de

Weiterlesen »

Vent Lisa

Lisa Vent Buchhaltung +49 (0) 221 80148 – 281 +49 (0) 221 80148 – 20 lisa.vent@mp-jaspers.de

Weiterlesen »

Grube Laura

Laura Grube Büromanagement/Akquiseunterstützung +49 (0) 221 80148 – 282 +49 (0) 221 80148 – 20 laura.grube@mp-jaspers.de

Weiterlesen »